Seabird Group Seabird Group

Executive Committee

Chair

Liz Humphreys
chair@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Secretary

Annette Fayet
secretary@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Treasurer

Ian Cleasby
ian.cleasby@rspb.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Danni Thompson
22 Old Bellsdyke Road, Larbert, Stirlingshire, FK5 4EE, UK
membership@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Seabird Editor

Viola Ross-Smith
British Trust for Ornithology, The Nunnery, Thetford, Norfolk, IP24 2PU
journal@seabirdgroup.org.uk
viola.ross-smith@bto.org

Newsletter Editor

Katherine Booth Jones
newsletter@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Early Career

Zoe Deakin
ecr@seabirdgroup.org.uk
DeakinZ@cardiff.ac.uk

Seabird Census

Will Miles
willtsmiles@hotmail.com

Social Media Manager

Ruth Dunn
socialmedia@seabirdgroup.org.uk
rudunn@fiu.edu

Newsletter and Social Media Support

Kirsty Franklin
newsletter@seabirdgroup.org.uk
socialmedia@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Equality and Diversity

Lila Buckingham
edi@seabirdgroup.org.uk
libuck51@ceh.ac.uk

Website

Jeff Stratford
jeff.stratford@plymouth.ac.uk