Executive Committee

Chairman

Steve Votier
Environment and Sustainability Institute, University of Exeter, Cornwall Campus, Penryn, Cornwall TR10 9EZ, UK
S.C.Votier@exeter.ac.uk

Secretary

Holly Kirk
secretary@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Treasurer

Will Miles
willtsmiles@hotmail.com

Membership Secretary

Alice Trevail
8 Pengarth Close, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 2BP, UK
membership@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Journal Editor

Richard Sherley
journal@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Newsletter Editor

Hannah Watson
Lund University
newsletter@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Communications & Social Media

Viola Ross-Smith
British Trust for Ornithology, The Nunnery, Thetford, Norfolk, IP24 2PU
viola.ross-smith@bto.org

Early Career

Helen Wade
ecr@seabirdgroup.org.uk

Seabird Census

Stuart Murray
murraysurvey@yahoo.co.uk

Website

Jeff Stratford
jeff.stratford@plymouth.ac.uk

Ordinary Member

Viv Booth
Vivienne.Booth@rspb.org.uk